GMEC Committee Members

Rebekah Fincher
Rebekah Fincher DIO, Chair
Dr. Darren Freeman
Dr. Darren Freeman Associate Program Director, Vice Chair
Matt Troup
Matt Troup Chief Executive Officer

Angie Longing
Angie Longing Chief Nursing Officer
Richard Tyler
Richard Tyler Chief Human Resources Officer
James Reed
James Reed CIO & Corporate Compliance Officer

Andrea Harrison
Andrea Harrison Director of Quality
Megan Stelting
Megan Stelting GME Administrator
Dr. Sarah Robertson
Dr. Sarah Robertson Program Director

Dr. Greg Kendrick
Dr. Greg Kendrick Program Director
Dr. Jimmy Kareem
Dr. Jimmy Kareem Family Medicine Resident
Dr. Dylan Cruz
Dr. Dylan Cruz Family Medicine Resident

Applying for Residency

The Conway Regional Residency Program is a participant in the NRMP Match and receives all applications through ERAS.


Contact Us

For more information about Conway Regional Residency Programs, call us at (501) 513-5279 or email