GMEC Committee


Conway Regional Executive Leadership

Rebekah Fincher
Designated Institutional Officer, Chair

Dr. Darren Freeman
Family Medicine Associate Program Director, Vice Chair

Matt Troup
President and Chief Executive Officer

Angie Longing
Chief Nursing Officer

James Reed
CIO & Corporate Compliance Officer

Richard Tyler
Chief Human Resources Officer

Andrea Harrison
Director of Quality

Megan Stelting
GME Administrator

Dr. Sarah Robertson
Family Medicine Program Director

Dr. Greg Kendrick
Internal Medicine Program Director

Dr. Jimmy Kareem
Family Medicine Resident

Dr. Dylan Cruz
Family Medicine Resident

Conway Regional

Graduate Medical Education